Home » Latest News » Terry wins Alan Anderson Memorial

Terry wins Alan Anderson Memorial

posted in: Latest News

The five lap (43km) riders took out the top five positions in hot conditions in today’s Alan Anderson Memorial Handicap at the tough South Gisborne circuit.

Terry Hollibone, Michael Deans and Tony Gherxi were the podium finishers, followed by Georgina Hasouras and Vince Sinni.

Full results here although many times were not recorded due to camera failure.

Thanks to Pitruzzello Estate for allowing us to use their facilities today – it sure beats the bus stop.