Northern Cycling Incorporated Life Members

The Club may elect one member in any year who has rendered distinguished or special service to the Club to become a Life Member by resolution from the Committee. A nominee for Life Membership will have been a financial member of the Club for a continuous period of not less than 10 years. Life Members shall be exempt from any Club membership fees (AusCycling fees still apply).

 Life Members
Ian Bishop
Colin Morris
Bruce Logan
Albert Rain
Ollie Kelly
David Cecchini
Ian Brown
Harry Tams
Mary Tams
Ian Finn
Jim Gleisner
Ken Haywood
Clem Healey
Merle Jamieson
Peter Lawrey
Ron Mitten
Rieter Mitten
John Stewart
Tom Stewart
William Sandilands
William Morris
Frank Lees
Norman Creed