Home » Latest News » Team Time Trial at Seymour

Team Time Trial at Seymour

posted in: Latest News
This morning we had our Team Time Trial at Seymour on Avenel road.
Congratulations to the following teams that finished in the prize money.
1. Seymour No.2
Stephen Saunders
James Hender
Noel Said
Gavin Gardiner
2. The Shorties
Mark Edele
John Short
Dale Clune
John McKinnon
3. Team George
Nick Nomikos
Terry Hollibone
George Goodrope
John Hasouras
Fastest Time
Seymour No.1
Michael Thomson
Andrew Garrett
Glenn Christensen
Shayne Kirby
Teams full results with handicap mark, actual time and handicap time are on the spread sheet in the pics.Thanks to our handicapper Bruce Logan for organising the spreadsheet.
Thanks to all riders for supporting this teams event and we hope you enjoyed it.
Also a big thank you to all our volunteers for making this event possible.