Home » Uncategorized » Shaun wins inaugural Bill Morris Handicap

Shaun wins inaugural Bill Morris Handicap

posted in: Latest News, Uncategorized

Congratulations to Shaun Francis racing off 24 mins who was the winner of Sunday’s inaugural Bill Morris Handicap in superb conditions at Seymour. Great to see Tamara Riddell (22 mins) back racing to take out second place with Ian Hatton (15.30) third, Noel Said (15.30) fourth, Ian Buckingham (32 mins) fifth, Darren Roberts (scratch) sixth and fastest time, David Younger (4.30) seventh, Michael Borowski (scratch) eighth and Tony Giuliano (scratch) ninth. First UP lady Jo Read and first O65 George Goodrope. Thanks to everyone who supported this race.