Home » Uncategorized » Record entries for TTT

Record entries for TTT

posted in: Latest News, Uncategorized

A record 69 entries and 17 teams took part in our annual Team Time Trial race at National Boulevard with many visitors from other clubs.

A Northern Cycling team – Ganadores – finished in first place. Congratulations to John McKinnon, Terry Hollibone, David Rooke and Andrew Neilson.

Other placegetters were:

2. PENTRIDGE FUGITIVES: M.Kvansakul, M.Marino, S.Sparkes, D.Thompson
3. HOWQUA: E.Creese, J.Creese, M.Lynch, T. Reddington
4. & Fastest Time – PEAK RACING: S.Filonzi, W.Gielewski, N.Harvey, D.Peck

Best Team Name – THE PIRATES: V.Babic, V.Speed, N. St Clair, P.Thomas

Well done to all riders and we hope you all enjoyed this teams event. Thank you to all our officials and volunteers for making this event possible.

Full results are available on MyLaps https://results.sporthive.com/events/PC1834817

On a sour note, member David Cummings had a nasty fall on the downhill straight towards the finish line. David has sustained some fractures – collarbone, rib and two pelvic fractures – and will be in the RMH for a few days. We wish him all the best for a speedy recovery.