Home » Latest News » Darren is 2018 Men’s Champion

Darren is 2018 Men’s Champion

posted in: Latest News

Darren Roberts is our 2018 Men’s Club Champion, winning in tough conditions at Lancefield on Sunday for the second successive year.

It is Darren’s third club championship – his first was in 2014.

Second was Michael Borowski and third Glen O’Rourke.

Rounding out the top 10 were Phil Bramich, Scott Riddell, Emilio Romano, Kevin Russell, Walter Dapcich, Michael Hartman and John Short.

Winner of the secret handicap was Walter Dapcich (5 mins) followed by Kevin Russell (4.30 mins) and Scott Riddell (3 mins).

Age champions are:

Michael Borowski 40-44

Darren Roberts 45-49

John Short 50-54

Phil Bramich 55-59

Kevin Russell 60-64

Vince Sinni 65-69

George Goodrope 70-74

Ian Bishop 75-79

Luis Laguna 80-84

Full results available on Mylaps.