Home » Program » 2022 Race Program

2022 Race Program

posted in: Program

 

Date Event Distance Course Start
January
Sun 9 Jan 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd 9:00 am
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd 9:00 am
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd TBA
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Team Time Trial 15 Laps National Blvd 9:00 am
February
Sun 6 Feb 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various Kew TBA
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various Kinglake 10:00 am
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Northern Cycling Criterium Championships – Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd TBA
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Chooka’s Wheelrace Handicap (3 laps) 63 km Kyneton 10:00 am
March
Sun 6 Mar 2022 Tom & J.J Stewart Handicap (2 laps) 50 km Carlsruhe 1:00 am
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Boulevard 9:00 am
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Ollie Kelly Handicap (2 laps big loop) TBA Glenaroua 10:00 am
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Graded Scratch Races & Handicap Various National Boulevard 9:00 am
April
Sun 3 Apr 2022

Northern Cycling 46th Anniversary – Gate Opening Systems Handicap
(2 Laps small loop)

60 km Lancefield 10:00 am
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Boulevard 9:00 am
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Easter – No Club Racing
Sun 24 Apr 2022 No Club Racing
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Northern Cycling 42nd Benghazi Handicap
(1 small loop 30km + 1 big loop 47km)
77 km Lancefield 1:00 pm
May
Sun 1 May 2022 Angelo DeFrancesco Memorial Handicap (2 laps) 58 km Avenel 10:00 am
Sun 8 May 2022 Tracey Romans Memorial – Graded Scratch Races
Mother’s Day Charity Event
Various National Blvd 9:00 am
Sun 15 May 2022 Mary Tams Memorial Handicap (5 laps) 55 km East Trentham 10:00 am
Sun 22 May 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd 9:00 am
Sun 29 May 2022 Northern Cycling / Seymour Broadford CC Handicap TBA Highlands (Seymour) 10:00 am
June
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd 9:00 am
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Queens Birthday – No Club Racing
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Individual Time Trial & Graded Scratch Races TBA Balliang TBA
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Graded Scratch Races Various National Blvd 9:00 am
July
Sun 3 Jul 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 10 Jul 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 17 Jul 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 24 Jul 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 31 Jul 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
August
Sun 7 Aug 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 14 Aug 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 21 Aug 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 28 Aug 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
September
Sun 4 Sep 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 11 Sep 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 18 Sep 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 25 Sep 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
October
Sun 2 Oct 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 9 Oct 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 16 Oct 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 23 Oct 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 30 Oct 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
November
Tue 1 Nov 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 6 Nov 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 13 Nov 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 20 Nov 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 27 Nov 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
December
Sun 4 Dec 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 11 Dec 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sun 18 Dec 2022 TBA TBA TBA TBA