• 2019 Men's Club Champion
    2019 Men's Club Champion

    Glen O'Rourke is Northern's 2019 Men's Club Champion after winning the coveted annual event in damp conditions at Lancefield on 31 March. It is Glen's first club championship after coming third last year.

  • 2018 Women's Club Champion
    2018 Women's Club Champion

    Meredith Kelly is Northern's women's club champion for 2018 and was presented with her trophy by 2016 champ Jo Read at our recent presentation night at the Darebin RSL.

  • Join Northern now ...
    Join Northern now ...

    Memberships for new members are now open. Northern offers year-round racing in a safe and friendly environment for women 30+ and men 35+. Click on the New Member Registration box below.

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Handicap at last

We are at Lancefield this Sunday 25th August for the Merle Jamieson Memorial Handicap sponsored by Larkscapes (Our website people).
This is a combined race with Central. Should be some good racing and an opportunity for Noel Said to show his stuff as handicapper while Bruce is still away.
Thanks to Linsay Smyrk, Simon Bol, Michael Powel, Ian Bishop and Ian Buckingham who are on duty this week.



Click here for Upcoming Events

New Member Registration

Click Here to register

Renew Your Membership

Click Here to Login

Duty Roster

Click here to Sign-Up

Northern Cycling on Strava

Track your rides via your iPhone, Android or GPS device